News Flash Home
The original item was published from 5/17/2018 8:51:00 AM to 5/18/2018 12:00:01 AM.

News Flash

City News

Posted on: April 18, 2018

[ARCHIVED] South Lake Tahoe Police Department Annual Awards Ceremony

Please join us for the South Lake Tahoe Police Department Annual Awards Ceremony, held in honor of Peace Officer Memorial Week, TODAY at 4pm in the City Council Chambers at 1901 Airport Road.   

The employee’s and volunteers receiving recognition at this year’s award ceremony are as follows:

Officer Cory Wilson – Bravery
Officer Joseph Acker – Bravery
Officer Chris Webber – Bravery
Officer Anton Kushlan – Bravery
Officer Timothy Peterson – Bravery
Detective Justin Brock – Bravery
Sergeant Jason Cheney – Bravery
Detective Jake Herminghaus – Distinguished Service
Maureen Stuhlman – Community Service Award
Marshall Johnson – Citizen Award of Merit

Anyone who wants to join us is welcome. Seating will be available and refreshments will be offered during the reception that immediately follows.
Facebook Twitter Email